Lightwater Friendly League matches are held at Wey Valley.

The league was set up for people who wanted competitive bowling but were not experienced players, and especially to bring on No.3's and Skips.

MONDAY EVENING LEAGUE (LIGHTWATER)

FIXTURES – 2019/20

Date                                       Opponents                          Venue                       Time

Mon 23 Sep 19                   Lightwater                           Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 7 Oct 19                      Woking Park                      Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 14 Oct 19                   Hersham                              Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 4 Nov 19                     Albury                                   Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 11 Nov 19                  Merrow                                Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 25 Nov 19                  Normandy                           Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 2 Dec 19                     Ewhurst                                Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 9 Dec 19                     Ripley                                     Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 6 Jan 20                      Lightwater                           Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 13 Jan 20                    Woking Park                       Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 27 Jan 20                    Hersham                              Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 10 Feb 20                   Albury                                   Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 24 Feb 20                   Merrow                                Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 2 Mar 20                    Normandy                           Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 16 Mar 20                  Ewhurst                                Wey Valley              7:00

Mon 23 Mar 20                  Ripley                                                Wey Valley              7:00

Below are the next three fixtures: