SHAB LEAGUE DIVISION ONE – COBHAM BLUE

FIXTURES – 2019-20

Date                                       Opponents                          Venue                       Time

Wed 16 Oct 19                   Cobham Yellow                 Home                        7:15

Fri 1 Nov 19                         Lion Sports                          Home                        7:15 LOST 26 - 31

Wed 6 Nov 19                     Woking Park Dragons      Home                        7:15  WON 43 - 27

Fri 15 Nov 19                      Ewhurst Eagles                   Away                         7:15 LOST 19-58

Thur 21 Nov 19                  Albury                                   Away                         7:30 LOST 14 - 56

Tues 26 Nov 19                  Ripley Gold                          Away                         7:15 LOST 23-39

Fri 6 Dec 19                        Lion Sports                          Away                         7:00  LOST 21 - 36

Tues 10 Dec 19                   Merrow                                Away                         7:00 LOST 22 - 39

Mon 16 Dec 19                   Ripley Gold                          Home                        7:15 WON 34 - 24

Fri 3 Jan 20                          Albury                                   Home                     7:15 LOST 30 - 37

Fri 10 Jan 20                        Ewhurst Eagles                   Home                        7:15 LOST 22 - 39

Tues 14 Jan 20                    Woking Park Dragons      Away                         7:15 LOST 26-38

Mon 20 Jan 20                    Merrow                                Home                        7:15 LOST 26 - 33

This page contains the next 3 Cobham SHAB matches in Divisions 1 (Cobham Blue) and 3 (Cobham Yellow).

INTERIM SHOWING ALL

COBHAM BLUE

SHAB LEAGUE DIVISION ONE

FIXTURES – 2019/20

Date                                       Opponents                          Venue                       Time

Wed 16 Oct 19                   Cobham Yellow                 Home                        7:15

Fri 1 Nov 19                         Lion Sports                          Home                        7:15

Wed 6 Nov 19                     Woking Park Dragons      Home                        7:15

Fri 15 Nov 19                      Ewhurst Eagles                   Away                         7:15

Thur 21 Nov 19                  Albury                                   Away                         7:30

Tues 26 Nov 19                  Ripley Gold                          Away                         7:15

Fri 6 Dec 19                        Lion Sports                          Away                         7:00

Tues 10 Dec 19                   Merrow                                Away                         7:00

Mon 16 Dec 19                   Ripley Gold                          Home                        7:15

Fri 3 Jan 20                          Albury                                   Home                        7:15

Fri 10 Jan 20                        Ewhurst Eagles                   Home                        7:15

Tues 14 Jan 20                    Woking Park Dragons      Away                         7:15

Mon 20 Jan 20                    Merrow                                Home                        7:15

 COBHAM YELLOW

SHAB LEAGUE DIVISION THREE

Date                                       Opponents                          Venue                       Time

Wed 16 Oct 19                   Cobham Blue                      Home                        7:15

Tues 22 Oct 19                   Ewhurst Kestrels               Away                        7:15  LOST 21 - 49

Tues 12 Nov 19                  Ripley Green                       Away                         7:15 LOST 38-26

Mon 18 Nov 19                  Ewhurst Kestrels               Home                        7:15 WON 36 - 29

Tues 10 Dec 19                   Ewhurst Falcons                Away                         7:15 LOST 60 - 19

Thur 16 Jan 20                    West End Rosewood        Away                         7:15 LOST 64 - 26

Fri 24 Jan 20                        Woking Park Vikings        Away                         7:15

Wed 29 Jan 20                    West End Rosewood        Home                        7:15

Wed 12 Feb 20                   Ripley Green                       Home                        7:15

Wed 19 Feb 20                   Woking Park Vikings        Home                        7:15

Tues 25 Feb 20                   West End Tringham          Away                         7:30

Fri 6 Mar 20                         Ewhurst Falcons                Home                        7:15

Fri 13 Mar 20                      West End Tringham          Home                        7:15