The following people are in charge of the key areas that other bowls clubs may have cause to contact us about. Their contact details can be found on the Contact Us page.

  • Chairman - On Rota
  • Club Secretary   -  Diana Trayler
  • Fixtures   -   Frank Marshallsay
  • Club Captain   -  tba
  • Ladies Club Captain(s)   -   Sue Marshallsay / Pauline Worthington
  • New Members - Heather Griffin
  • Short Mat Captain   - Steve Thornes

The post of Chair is shared on monthly rotation by committee members.

Diana became Club Secretary in 2016.

Steve is Short Mat Captain, and county player. He leads on everything Short Mat related. 

Heather is one of our "front end" to answer any questions concerning membership, so do contact her, or Diana, to find out more.

Between the two of them, Sue and Pauline are our Ladies Captain(s), any questions regarding our Lawn Bowls Ladies teams can be directed to them.

Frank is our Lawn Bowls Friendlies Fixtures secretary, do contact him if you have any questions on that subject.