Our Officers

The following people are in charge of the key areas that other bowls clubs may have cause to contact us about. Their contact details can be found on the Contact Us page.

  • Chairman - On Rota
  • Club Secretary   -  Diana Trayler
  • Fixtures   -   Frank Marshallsay
  • Club Captain   -  tba
  • Ladies Club Captain(s)   -   Sue Marshallsay / Pauline Worthington
  • New Members - Heather Griffin
  • Short Mat Captain   - Steve Thornes

500 Characters left